District Councillors

Your local Lib Dem District Councillors

The Liberal Democrats are the official opposition on Lewes District Council. Our members are:

Kingston - Councillor Vic Ient - you can see Vic's local blog here

Lewes Castle - Councillor Michael Chartier

Newhaven, Denton and Meeching - Councillor Graham Amy

Newhaven Valley - Councillor Julie Carr

Ouse Valley and Ringmer - Councillor Peter Gardiner

Plumpton Street East Chiltington & St John Without - Councillor Sarah Osborne

Seaford Central - Councillor Stephen Gauntlett

Seaford North - Councillor Alex Lambert

Seaford South - Councillor Olivia Honeyman


Sign in with Facebook, Twitter or Email.