The Lewes Liberal Democrat party executive (Jan 2022)

Chair – Rob Parsons
Vice-chairs: Rob Banks, Sean MacLeod
Treasurer: Tony Parker
Secretary: Olivia Honeyman
Membership Officer: Kevin West
Data Officer: Peter Flake
Parliamentary Spokesperson: James MacCleary
Ordinary Members: Darren Grover, Helena Pickup, Imogen Taylor, Janet Baah, Kate Wood

Sign in with Facebook, Twitter or Email.