Your local Lib Dem District Councillors

Ditchling and Westmeston - Paul Mellor      Email: paul.mellor@lewes.gov.uk

Kingston - Stella Spiteri       Email: stella.spiteri@lewes.gov.uk

Lewes Bridge - Janet Baah      Email: janet.baah@lewes.gov.uk

Newhaven North - Julie Carr       Email: julie.carr@lewes.gov.uk

Newhaven North - Sean MacLeod        Email: Sean.macleod@lewes.gov.uk

Newhaven South - Graham Amy       Email: graham.amy@lewes.gov.uk

Newhaven South - Christoph von Kurthy       Email: Christoph.vonKurthy@lewes.gov.uk

Newhaven South - James MacCleary       Email: james.maccleary@lewes.gov.uk

Plumpton Streat East Chiltington & St John Without - Daniel Stewart-Roberts       Email: daniel.stewart-roberts@lewes.gov.uk

Seaford Central - Stephen Gauntlett       Email: stephen.gauntlett@lewes.gov.uk

Seaford Central - Freddie Hoareau       Email: freddie.hoareau@lewes.gov.uk

Seaford South - Christine Brett       Email: christine.brett@lewes.gov.uk

Seaford South - Olivia Honeyman       Email: olivia.honeyman@lewes.gov.uk

Seaford West - Lesley Boniface      Email: lesley.boniface@lewes.gov.uk

Seaford West - Christina Bristow      Email: christina.bristow@lewes.gov.uk