Your local Lib Dem District Councillors

Ditchling and Westmeston - Paul Mellor      Email:

Kingston - Stella Spiteri       Email:

Lewes Bridge - Janet Baah      Email:

Newhaven North - Julie Carr       Email:

Newhaven North - Sean MacLeod        Email:

Newhaven South - Graham Amy       Email:

Newhaven South - Christoph von Kurthy       Email:

Newhaven South - James MacCleary       Email:

Plumpton Streat East Chiltington & St John Without - Daniel Stewart-Roberts       Email:

Seaford Central - Stephen Gauntlett       Email:

Seaford Central - Freddie Hoareau       Email:

Seaford South - Christine Brett       Email:

Seaford South - Olivia Honeyman       Email:

Seaford West - Lesley Boniface      Email:

Seaford West - Christina Bristow      Email:

This website uses cookies

Like most websites, this site uses cookies. Some are required to make it work, while others are used for statistical or marketing purposes. If you choose not to allow cookies some features may not be available, such as content from other websites. Please read our Cookie Policy for more information.

Essential cookies enable basic functions and are necessary for the website to function properly.
Statistics cookies collect information anonymously. This information helps us to understand how our visitors use our website.
Marketing cookies are used by third parties or publishers to display personalized advertisements. They do this by tracking visitors across websites.