Your Local Lib Dem Town Councillors


Lewes Bridge

Janet Baah      Email:

Richard Burrows      Email:

Lewes Priory

Edwina Livesey      Email:

Dr Andrew Norris      Email:

Kevin West      Email:


Newhaven Central

Shaun Boniface      Email:

Christoph von Kurthy      Email:

Newhaven Denton

Jane Lucas      Email:

Lindsey Macleod      Email:

Sean Macleod:      Email:

Brian Noon      Email:

Corina Watts      Email:

Newhaven North

Lesley Boniface      Email:

Mark Wardle      Email:

Newhaven South

Graham Amy      Email:

Kim Bishop (Deputy Mayor)      Email:

Julie Carr (Mayor)      Email:

Madeleine Cook      Email:

Krissy Taylor      Email:


Polegate Central

Andy O'Kane


Seaford Bay

Stephanie Dubas     Email:

Seaford Bishopstone

Imogen Taylor      Email:

Seaford Central

Rod Buchanan      Email:

Shah Ali      Email

Seaford East

Maggie Wearmouth      Email:

Olly Mattrhews      Email:

Seaford Esplanade

Freddie Hoareau      Email:

Seaford North

Richard Honeyman      Email:

Sally Markwell      Email:

Seaford South

Christina Bristow      Email:

Olivia Honeyman      Email:

Lindsay Stirton      Email:

Seaford Sutton

Ruth Stirton      Email:

This website uses cookies

Like most websites, this site uses cookies. Some are required to make it work, while others are used for statistical or marketing purposes. If you choose not to allow cookies some features may not be available, such as content from other websites. Please read our Cookie Policy for more information.

Essential cookies enable basic functions and are necessary for the website to function properly.
Statistics cookies collect information anonymously. This information helps us to understand how our visitors use our website.
Marketing cookies are used by third parties or publishers to display personalized advertisements. They do this by tracking visitors across websites.